Add to cart
Cancel
Sage Igniter Spey Fly Rod
SAGE Igniter Spey The most demanding conditions require a different kind of tool. Strong headwinds? Casting at a distance? Long heads or heavy sink tips? The IGNITER is designed for the most technically demanding conditions. The IGNITER is not a...
1.350,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Sage X Spey Fly Rod
SAGE X Spey The Sage X two-handed rods combine Sage's cutting-edge Konnectic technology with a deep-loading taper that allows beginners and pros alike to load the entire blank all the way to the handpiece. Thanks to the modern high-performance materials,...
1.299,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
GUIDELINE Elevation Double Hand
GUIDELINE Elevation Double Hand The Elevation rods use the very latest material and fibre technology and feature the most environmentally friendly components possible.Guideline is committed to developing more sustainable products and this rod range is designed to lead the way...
429,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Elevation T-Pac Double Hand Rod
GUIDELINE Elevation T-Pac two-handed rod The Elevation rods use the very latest material and fibre technology and feature the most environmentally friendly components possible.Guideline is committed to developing more sustainable products and this rod series is designed to lead the...
515,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline NT8:6 Double Hand Rod
GUIDELINE NT8:6 Double Hand The Guideline NT8 two-handed rods are, in our opinion, one of the absolute top rods on the world market at the moment. The blank is incredibly light and powerful with a fast taper and extra power...
955,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
nám Delgado Double Hand Rod 4-piece
Nám Delagado Double Hand 4-pcs These rods have been designed with technical performance and "fishability" in mind. Using cutting edge technology with their new graphene reinforced carbon fibre material, high quality "Delgado" cork and premium components, the new Nam Delgado...
870,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
nám Delgado Double Hand Rod 6-piece
Nám Delagado Double Hand 6-pcs These rods have been designed with technical performance and "fishability" in mind. Using cutting edge technology with their new graphene reinforced carbon fibre material, high quality "Delgado" cork and premium components, the new Nam Delgado...
930,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Sage Trout Spey
1.050,00 €
Sage Trout Spey
Sage Trout Spey. The Sage Trout Spey is a true small two-handed rod with classic Sage quality. It is perfect for treamer fishing for big brown trout or river fishing for sea trout. It can be perfectly combined with the...
1.050,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Sage Igniter Spey Fly Rod
SAGE Igniter Spey The most demanding conditions require a different kind of tool. Strong headwinds? Casting at a distance? Long heads or heavy sink tips? The IGNITER is designed for the most technically demanding conditions. The IGNITER is not a...
1.499,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Sage Igniter Spey Fliegenrute
SAGE Igniter Spey Die anspruchsvollsten Bedingungen erfordern eine andere Art von Werkzeug. Starker Gegenwind? Werfen auf Distanz? Lange Köpfe oder schwere Sinkspitzen? Die IGNITER ist auf die technisch anspruchsvollsten Bedingungen abgestimmt. Die IGNITER ist unserer Meinung nach keine Rute für...
1.350,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Sage X Spey Fliegenrute
SAGE X Spey Die Sage X Zweihandruten kombinieren Sage´s hochmoderne Konnectic Technologie mit einem tiefladenden Taper, dass es Einsteigern und Profis gleichermaßen ermöglicht den gesamten Blank bis ins Handteil aufzuladen. Durch die modernen Hochleistungsmaterialien bleibt die Aktion der Rute dennoch...
1.299,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
GUIDELINE Elevation Double Hand
GUIDELINE Elevation Double Hand Die Elevation-Ruten nutzen die allerneueste Material- und Fasertechnologie und verfügen über möglichst umweltfreundlichere Komponenten.Guideline hat sich die Entwicklung nachhaltigerer Produkte zum Ziel gesetzt und diese Rutenserie soll den Weg für die zukünftige Rutenproduktion weisen. Das neue...
399,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline Elevation T-Pac Zweihandrute
GUIDELINE Elevation T-Pac Zweihandrute Die Elevation-Ruten nutzen die allerneueste Material- und Fasertechnologie und verfügen über möglichst umweltfreundlichere Komponenten.Guideline hat sich die Entwicklung nachhaltigerer Produkte zum Ziel gesetzt und diese Rutenserie soll den Weg für die zukünftige Rutenproduktion weisen. Das neue...
485,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline NT8:6 Zweihandrute
GUIDELINE NT8:6 Double Hand Die Guideline NT8 Zweihandruten gehören aus unserer Sicht momentan zu den absoluten Topruten am Weltmarkt. Der Blank ist unglaublich leicht und kraftvoll mit einem schnellen Taper und extra Power im unteren Drittel. Die Aktion der Rute...
955,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Nam Delgado Double Hand 4-pcs
Nám Delagado Double Hand 4-pcs Diese Ruten wurden mit Blick auf technische Leistung und "Fischbarkeit" entwickelt. Durch die Verwendung von Spitzentechnologie mit ihrem neuen Graphen-verstärkten Kohlefasermaterial, hochwertigem "Delgado"-Kork und hochwertigen Komponenten bieten die neuen Nam Delgado Ruten alles, was Sie...
870,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Nam Delgado Zweihandrute 6-teilig
Nám Delagado Double Hand 6-pcs Diese Ruten wurden mit Blick auf technische Leistung und "Fischbarkeit" entwickelt. Durch die Verwendung von Spitzentechnologie mit ihrem neuen Graphen-verstärkten Kohlefasermaterial, hochwertigem "Delgado"-Kork und hochwertigen Komponenten bieten die neuen Nam Delgado Ruten alles, was Sie...
930,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Sage Trout Spey
Sage Trout Spey Die Sage Trout Spey ist eine echte kleine Zweihandrute in der klassischen Sage Qualität. Sie ist perfekt für die Streamerfischerei auf Große Bachforellen oder die Flussfischerei auf Meerforelle. Sie lässt sich perfekt mit dem Rio Scandi Short System...
1.050,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Sage Igniter Spey Fliegenrute 6-pcs
SAGE Igniter Spey Die anspruchsvollsten Bedingungen erfordern eine andere Art von Werkzeug. Starker Gegenwind? Werfen auf Distanz? Lange Köpfe oder schwere Sinkspitzen? Die IGNITER ist auf die technisch anspruchsvollsten Bedingungen abgestimmt. Die IGNITER ist keine Rute für den alltäglichen Angler....
1.499,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top