Sold Out
Yeti Tundra 35 cooler - Tan
Yeti Tundra 35 cooler The cool boxes of the Tundra series are the classics from Yeti. They are indestructible and also suitable for the toughest outdoor and fly fishing trips. The Tundra 35 is perfect for day trips or even...
279,00 €
Cancel
Yeti Tundra Haul Kühlbox - Navy
Yeti Tundra Haul cooler The cool boxes of the Tundra series are the classics from Yeti. They are indestructible and also suitable for the toughest outdoor and fly fishing trips. In contrast to the other models in the Yeti Tundra...
449,00 €
Cancel
Cancel
Yeti Tundra 75 Cooler - Tan
Yeti Tundra 75 cooler The cool boxes of the Tundra series are the classics from Yeti. They are indestructible and also suitable for the toughest outdoor and fly fishing trips. The Yeti Tundra 75 Cooler offers enough space for really...
499,00 €
Cancel
Cancel
Yeti Tundra 65 cooler - White
Yeti Tundra 65 cool box The cool boxes of the Tundra series are the classics from Yeti. They are indestructible and also suitable for the toughest outdoor and fly fishing trips. The Tundra is the absolute all-rounder, it offers enough...
389,00 €
Cancel
Sold Out
Yeti Tundra 45 cooler - Coral
Yeti Tundra 45 cooler The cool boxes of the Tundra series are the classics from Yeti. They are indestructible and also suitable for the toughest outdoor and fly fishing trips. The Tundra is the absolute all-rounder, it offers enough space...
339,00 €
Cancel
Yeti Roadie 24 Kühlbox - Navy
Yeti Roadie 24 cooler The most compact of the Yeti coolers, with a capacity of 24l, is still an absolute space saver and perfectly suited for day trips to the water or a relaxed barbecue evening in the park. The Roadie®...
229,00 €
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Ausverkauft
Yeti Tundra 35 Kühlbox - Tan
Yeti Tundra 35 Kühlbox Die Kühlboxen der Tundra Serie sind die Klassiker von Yeti. Sie sind unkaputtbar und auch für härteste Outdoor- und Fliegenfischertrips geeignet. Die Tundra 35 ist perfekt für Tagesausflüge oder auch Kurztrips und haben genug Fassungsvermögen, um...
279,00 €
Abbrechen
Yeti Tundra Haul Kühlbox - Navy
Yeti Tundra Haul Kühlbox Die Kühlboxen der Tundra Serie sind die Klassiker von Yeti. Sie sind unkaputtbar und auch für härteste Outdoor- und Fliegenfischertrips geeignet. Im Gegensatz zu den anderen Modellen der Yeti Tundra Serie, kommt die Tundra Haul mit...
449,00 €
Abbrechen
Abbrechen
Yeti Tundra 75 Kühlbox - Tan
Yeti Tundra 75 Kühlbox Die Kühlboxen der Tundra Serie sind die Klassiker von Yeti. Sie sind unkaputtbar und auch für härteste Outdoor- und Fliegenfischertrips geeignet. Der Yeti Tundra 75 Cooler bietet genug Platz für wirklich jedes erdenkliche Ereignis. Hiermit können...
499,00 €
Abbrechen
Abbrechen
Yeti Tundra 65 Kühlbox - White
Yeti Tundra 65 Kühlbox Die Kühlboxen der Tundra Serie sind die Klassiker von Yeti. Sie sind unkaputtbar und auch für härteste Outdoor- und Fliegenfischertrips geeignet. Die Tundra ist der absolute Allrounder, sie bietet genug Platz für längere Touren, aber lässt...
389,00 €
Abbrechen
Ausverkauft
Yeti Tundra 45 Kühlbox - Coral
Yeti Tundra 45 Kühlbox Die Kühlboxen der Tundra Serie sind die Klassiker von Yeti. Sie sind unkaputtbar und auch für härteste Outdoor- und Fliegenfischertrips geeignet. Die Tundra ist der absolute Allrounder, sie bietet genug Platz für längere Touren, aber lässt...
339,00 €
Abbrechen
Yeti Roadie 24 Kühlbox - Navy
Yeti Roadie 24 Kühlbox Die kompakteste der Yeti Kühlboxen ist mit 24l Fassungsvermögen immer noch ein absolutes Platzwunder und perfekt geeignet für Tagestouren ans Wasser oder auch einen entspannten Grillabend im Park. Die Roadie® 24 Kühlbox wurde im Vergleich zu ihrem...
229,00 €
Abbrechen
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top