Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Helios 3D Fly Rod
Orvis Helios 3D Definitely one of our favourite rods ever, the Helios 3D performs simply outstanding! Orvis have put a lot of thought and expertise into the material and taper design and you can really feel that when you pick...
1.129,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
SAGE Payload
799,00 €
SAGE Payload
SAGE Payload Big fish, big fly. While not always the case, this rule applies to many warm and saltwater fisheries where anglers today often cast larger flies than ever before. With a powerful, yet comfortable casting action, the new PAYLOAD...
799,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Scott Sector Fly Rod
Scott Sector Just like its predecessor, the Scott Meridian, the new Scott Sector is perfectly designed for saltwater needs. The taper has been noticeably changed compared to the Meridian and the action is more pointed and delicate, but still similarly...
1.099,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Clearwater Fly Rod
Orvis Clearwater Perhaps one of the best rods ever made in this price range. The Clearwater also comes with the usual Orvis quality and 25-year warranty. This rod series is so wide-ranging that the optimum model can really be selected...
285,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Stoked Fly Rod
GUIDELINE Stoked fly rod. The Stoked fly rod from Guideline is made with the same technology as the new Elevation fly rod, but with slightly less modular carbon fibre material. This results in a deeper action and especially an even...
179,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Elevation Fly Rod
GUIDELINE Elevation fly rod The new Elevation rods from Guideline use the latest carbon fibre technology and highly sustainable, environmentally friendly materials and components throughout. The result is a revolutionary rod series at an extremely attractive price, but without compromising...
259,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Helios 3D Fly Rod
Orvis Helios 3D Definitely one of our favourite rods ever, the Helios 3D performs simply outstanding! Orvis have put a lot of thought and expertise into the material and taper design and you can really feel that when you pick...
1.129,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Helios 3D Blue Fliegenrute
Orvis Helios 3D Definitiv eine unserer Lieblingsruten überhaupt, die Helios 3D performt einfach überragend! Orvis hat eine Menge Gedanken und Fachwissen in das Material und das Taperdesign gesteckt und das kann man wirklich fühlen, wenn man diese Rute in die...
1.070,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
SAGE Payload
SAGE Payload Großer Fisch, große Fliege. Obwohl dies nicht immer der Fall ist, trifft diese Regel auf viele Warm- und Salzwasserfischereien zu, in denen Angler heutzutage oft größere Fliegen werfen als je zuvor. Mit einer kraftvollen, aber komfortablen Wurfaktion wurden...
799,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Scott Sector Fliegenrute
Scott Sector Ebenso so wie der Vorgänger, die Scott Meridian, ist auch die neue Scott Sector perfekt für die Bedürfnisse im Salzwasser ausgelegt. Das Taper wurde im Vergleich zur Meridian merklich verändert und die Aktion ist spitzenbetonter und feinfühliger, aber...
999,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Clearwater Fliegenrute
Orvis Clearwater Vielleicht eine der besten Ruten, die jemals in dieser Preisklasse gebaut wurde. Auch die Clearwater kommt in der gewohnten Orvis Qualität und mit der 25-jährigen Garantie. Diese Rutenserie ist so breit gefächert, dass wirklich für jeden Einsatzzweck das...
285,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
GUIDELINE Stoked Fliegenrute
GUIDELINE Stoked Fliegenrute Die Stoked Fliegenrute von Guideline ist grundsätzlich mit einer ähnlichen Technologie wie die neue Elevation Fliegenrute gefertigt, jedoch mit einem Kohlefasermaterial, welches ein wenig softer ist. Herdurch ergibt sich eine tiefere Aktion und insbesondere ein noch attraktiverer Preis. Auch...
170,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline Elevation Fliegenrute
GUIDELINE Elevation Fliegenrute Die neuen Elevation Ruten von Guideline nutzen neueste Kohlefasertechnologie und durchweg besonders nachhaltige, umweltschonende Materialien und Komponenten. Das Ergebnis ist eine revolutionäre Rutenserie zu einem äußerst attraktiven Preis, jedoch ohne Kompromisse was Performance betrifft. Die Ruten zeichnen...
259,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Helios 3D Fliegenrute
Orvis Helios 3D Definitiv eine unserer Lieblingsruten überhaupt, die Helios 3D performt einfach überragend! Orvis hat eine Menge Gedanken und Fachwissen in das Material und das Taperdesign gesteckt und das kann man wirklich fühlen, wenn man diese Rute in die...
1.070,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top