Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Vosso Silver
The Vosso are the strongest and most advanced reels in the current Guideline collection. They combine a distinctive design with a strong drag system and very solid construction. All models feature a full frame housing to prevent line from getting...
489,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Vosso Glossy Slate Black
The Vosso are the strongest and most advanced reels in the current Guideline collection. They combine a distinctive design with a strong drag system and very solid construction. All models feature a full frame housing to prevent line from getting...
489,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Vosso Dark Grey
The Vosso are the strongest and most advanced reels in the current Guideline collection. They combine a distinctive design with a strong drag system and very solid construction. All models feature a full frame housing to prevent line from getting...
489,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Vosso Dark Azur
The Vosso are the strongest and most advanced reels in the current Guideline collection. They combine a distinctive design with a strong drag system and very solid construction. All models feature a full frame housing to prevent line from getting...
489,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline Vosso Silver
Dies sind die stärksten und fortschrittlichsten Rollen der Guideline-Familie. Die Vosso kombiniert ein markantes Design mit einer superstarken und stabilen Konstruktion. Alle Modelle sind mit einem Vollrahmengehäuse ausgestattet, um zu verhindern, dass die Schnur zwischen Spule und Gehäuse eingeklemmt wird....
489,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline Vosso Glossy Slate Black
Dies sind die stärksten und fortschrittlichsten Rollen der Guideline-Familie. Die Vosso kombiniert ein markantes Design mit einer superstarken und stabilen Konstruktion. Alle Modelle sind mit einem Vollrahmengehäuse ausgestattet, um zu verhindern, dass die Schnur zwischen Spule und Gehäuse eingeklemmt wird....
489,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline Vosso Dark Grey
Dies sind die stärksten und fortschrittlichsten Rollen der Guideline-Familie. Die Vosso kombiniert ein markantes Design mit einer superstarken und stabilen Konstruktion. Alle Modelle sind mit einem Vollrahmengehäuse ausgestattet, um zu verhindern, dass die Schnur zwischen Spule und Gehäuse eingeklemmt wird....
489,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline Vosso Dark Azur
Dies sind die stärksten und fortschrittlichsten Rollen der Guideline-Familie. Die Vosso kombiniert ein markantes Design mit einer superstarken und stabilen Konstruktion. Alle Modelle sind mit einem Vollrahmengehäuse ausgestattet, um zu verhindern, dass die Schnur zwischen Spule und Gehäuse eingeklemmt wird....
489,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top