Add to cart
Cancel
Strung Rooster Saddle Long
Strung Rooster Saddle Long These are the hackles we use for our infamous "72" Sea Trout Fly! Compared to other rooster hackles these hackles have longer and softer fibers on average and thus are perfect for medium to large streamers...
9,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Whiting Bird Fur
The material used for our legendary 72er sea trout fly. The fibers of these feathers are similar to the classic Whiting Spey hackles, but denser and more voluminous. This makes them perfect for tails and baitfish patterns. However, it is...
21,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Wapsi Strung Marabou
Wapsi Strung Marabou The most classic material for soft, long streamer tails such as on the Wooly Bugger or the Polar Magnus. Wapsi´s Strung Marabou is of excellent quality with soft, long fibers that are not clumped together as often...
5,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Whiting Spey Hen Cape
Whiting Spey Hackle Hen Cape    The Whiting Spey Hackle Hen Capes have similar properties as the famous Whiting SPey Roooster Capes - only smaller and with slightly softer fibers. Whether you are looking for a hackle for small shrimp...
44,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Whiting Bugger Pack
Whiting Bugger Pack   As the name implies these rooster hackles are perfect for building the body hackles of Wooly Buggers. However, this is not their only application. The feathers in the Whiting Bugger Packs are of superb quality and...
39,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Whiting Super Bou
Whiting Super Bou   The best marabou material we have ever seen! Its fibers are finer and longer than those of standard marabou feathers making it a very good material for shrimp patterns, baitfish patterns or salmon and steelhead flies....
14,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Whiting 1/2 Rooster Cape
Whiting 1/2 Rooster Cape   Whiting Farms has been known to produce the fly tying feathers of highest standards for many decades. The 1/2 Rooster Capes offer supreme quality, a wide range of different size hackles and a big variation...
39,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Wapsi Ringneck Pheasant Rump Feathers
6,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Hareline Grizzly Marabou
6,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel

Abbrechen
Strung Rooster Saddle Long - Fl. Chartreuse Green
9,95 €
  • + 18
Strung Rooster Saddle Long - Fl. Chartreuse Green
Strung Rooster Saddle Long Dies sind die Hecheln, die wir für unsere berüchtigte "72er" Meerforellenfliege verwenden! Im Vergleich zu anderen Hahnenhecheln haben diese Hecheln im Durchschnitt längere und weichere Fasern und sind daher perfekt für mittlere bis große Streamer oder...
9,95 €
  • + 18
Abbrechen
Abbrechen
Whiting Bird Fur - Salmon
24,95 €
  • + 10
Whiting Bird Fur - Salmon
Das Material, welches für unsere legendäre 72er Meerforellenfliege verwendet wird. Die hecheln dieser Federn erinnern stark an die klassischen Whiting Spey Hecheln, sind jedoch dichter. Dadurch eignen sie sich perfekt für Schwänzchen und Baitfish-Muster. Es ist aber auch möglich sie...
24,95 €
  • + 10
Abbrechen
Abbrechen
Wapsi Grizzly Marabou - Grizzly Tan
4,90 €
Wapsi Grizzly Marabou - Grizzly Tan
Grizzly Marabou in natürlichen Farben und sehr guter Qualität.
4,90 €
Abbrechen
Abbrechen
Wapsi Strung Marabou - Coral
5,95 €
  • + 18
Wapsi Strung Marabou - Coral
Wapsi Strung Marabou   Das klassischste Material für weiche, lange Streamerschwänze wie bei legendären Mustern wie dem Wooly Bugger oder der Polar Magnus. Wapsi's Strung Marabou ist von hervorragender Qualität mit weichen, langen Fasern, die nicht verklumpt sind, wie man...
5,95 €
  • + 18
Abbrechen
Abbrechen
Wapsi Ringneck Pheasant Rump Feathers - Wine
6,95 €
  • + 3
Wapsi Ringneck Pheasant Rump Feathers - Wine
6,95 €
  • + 3
Abbrechen
Abbrechen
Whiting Super Bou - Fl. Chartreuse Green
14,95 €
  • + 11
Whiting Super Bou - Fl. Chartreuse Green
Whiting Super Bou    Das beste Marabou-Material, das wir je gesehen haben! Seine Fasern sind feiner und länger als die von Standard-Maraboufedern, was es zu einem sehr guten Material für Garnelenmuster, Baitfishmuster oder Lachs- und Steelheadfliegen macht. Es stammt von...
14,95 €
  • + 11
Abbrechen
Abbrechen
Whiting Spey Rooster Cape Silver Grade - White
139,00 €
Whiting Spey Rooster Cape Silver Grade - White
Whiting Spey Rooster Cape Silver Grade   Dies sind die Originalfedern, die zum Binden der originalen Pattegrisen verwendet wurden. Wir halten diese Federn für ein Muss für jeden ambitionierten Fliegenbinder. Ihre langen, feinen Fasern, die sich einzeln ausbreiten, ohne zu...
139,00 €
Abbrechen