Add to cart
Cancel
Stroft Tippet Rings
5,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Solarez Colored UV Resin - farbiger UV-Lack
14,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
SUMO Suction Mount Rod Carrier
Die SUMO Rod Mounts sind die besten Rutenhalter für´s Auto die wir bis jetzt testen konnten. Die unglaublich robuste Verarbeitung gibt einem ein sicheres Gefühl - unter Extrembedingungen getestet.
219,00 €
Sold Out
Fishpond Tailwater Fly Tying Kit
Fishpond Tailwater Fly Tying Kit - Bag for tying material and tools The Tailwater fly tying bag allows you to transport your tools and tying material perfectly organized in a single bag. Four large, see-through pockets and a padded storage...
225,00 €
Loon UV Fly Finish Thin
Like all Loon products, the UV glue is of high quality and perfectly tailored to the needs of fly tyers. The well thought-out bottle design offers you the possibility to apply the glue either with a brush or one of...
19,95 €
Patagonia Stealth Work Station
Designed for the minimalist angler, this streamlined, water-resistant bag attaches to wader straps to keep tools, flies and other essentials close at hand. The Stealth Work Station has a large zippered main compartment, two zippered accessory pockets, a rear security...
49,95 €
Fishpond Burrito Bag
Fishpond Burrito Bag - bag for wading gear   The Fishpond Burritio Bag is perfect for safely transporting damp clothing. The perfect solution for transporting wet waders and boots out of the water before drying them at home. Featuring a...
69,95 €
Cancel
C&F Marco Polo Carry All fly tying bag - Tan
A high-quality fly tying bag that allows you to organize your bine material properly and take it with you on all trips.
199,00 €
Cancel
Loon Brass Deep Soft Weight
An absolute must-have for every nymph fisherman! With the Loon Deep Head Soft Weight you can choose the depth at which you present your fly and adjust it flexibly as required. The Deep Soft Weight is perfect for deep pools...
15,95 €
Loon Brass Head Soft Weight
An absolute must-have for every nymph fisherman! With the Loon Brass Head Soft Weight you can choose the depth at which you want to present your fly and adjust it as needed. If you need to go even deeper, we...
15,95 €
Loon Aquel
The Loon Aquel is a floatant with incredibly good properties.It ensures that your dry flies actually float on the surface and is extremely easy to apply.
6,95 €
Loon Stanley´s Ice Off
Recommended for anyone who is not afraid to go out on the water in sub-zero temperatures. It is always amazing how quickly ice crystals form on the rod rings. If you want to fish effectively in winter and early spring,...
7,95 €
Loon Grffitolin Ferrule Wax
If you are familiar with the problem of twisted rod parts, or if it has happened to you that you could not get your ferrules apart, then you should definitely try the Graffitolin Ferrule Wax by Loon. The wax is...
6,95 €
Loon UV Fly Finish Thick
Like all Loon products, the UV glue is high quality and perfectly tailored to the needs of fly tyers. The well thought-out bottle design offers you the possibility to apply the glue either with a brush or one of the...
19,95 €
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Loon UV Fly Finish Thin
Wie alle Produkte von Loon ist auch der UV Kleber qualitativ hochwertig und perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Fliegenbindern zurechtgeschnitten. Das durchdachte Flaschendesign bietet dir die Möglichkeit den Kleber entweder mit einem Pinsel oder einer der drei verschiedenen Spitzen aufzutragen....
19,95 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Stroft Tippet Rings
5,95 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Abbrechen
Solarez Colored UV Resin - farbiger UV-Lack - Fl. Orange
12,95 €
  • + 1
Solarez Colored UV Resin - farbiger UV-Lack - Fl. Orange
12,95 €
  • + 1
Abbrechen
Loon Brass Deep Soft Weight
Ein absolutes Must Have für jeden Nymphenfischer! Mit dem Loon Deep Head Soft Weight kannst du selbst wählen, in welcher Tiefe du deine Fliege präsentierst und ganz flexibel bei Bedarf nachjustieren. Das Deep Soft Weight ist perfekt für tiefe Gumpen oder schnelle...
15,95 €
Loon Brass Head Soft Weight
Ein absolutes Must Have für jeden Nymphenfischer! Mit dem Loon Brass Head Soft Weight kannst du selbst wählen, in welcher Tiefe du deine Fliege präsentierst und ganz flexibel bei Bedarf nachjustieren. Wenn du noch tiefer runter musst, empfehlen wir das...
15,95 €
Loon Aquel
Das Loon Aquel ist ein Fliegenfett mit unglaublich guten Eigenschaften.Es sorgt dafür, dass deine Trockenfliegen auch wirklich and der Oberfläche schwimmen und lässt sich extrem einfach auftragen.
6,95 €
Loon Stanley´s Ice Off
Empfehlenswert für jeden, der sich nicht scheut auch bei Minusgraden an´s Wasser zu gehen. Es ist immer wieder verblüffend wie schnell sich Eiskristalle an den Rutenringen bilden. Falls du auch im Winter und im frühen Frühjahr effektiv fischen möchtest, solltest...
7,95 €
Loon Grffitolin Ferrule Wax
Wenn du das Problem von verdrehten Rutenteilen kennst oder es dir auch schonmal passiert ist, dass du deine Steckverbindungen nicht mehr auseinander bekamst ließen,  dann solltest definitiv das Graffitolin Ferrule Wax von Loon ausprobieren. Das Was wird ganz einfach auf die Steckverbindung...
6,95 €
Loon UV Fly Finish Thick
Wie alle Produkte von Loon ist auch der UV Kleber qualitativ hochwertig und perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Fliegenbindern zurechtgeschnitten. Das durchdachte Flaschendesign bietet dir die Möglichkeit den Kleber entweder mit einem Pinsel oder einer der drei verschiedenen Spitzen aufzutragen....
19,95 €
Abbrechen
SIMMS Dry Crek Gear Pouch 4l - Pacific Blue
SIMMS Dry Creek Gear Pouch 4l Die Simms Dry Crrek Gear Pouch ist perfekt, um deine ganzen Kleinigkeiten und Accessoires trocken zu verstauen. Sie besteht aus PU-beschichtetem 600 Denier Ballistic Nylon-Shell-Gewebe und hat ein großes, kreisförmiges Design, das zwei Paar...
69,95 €
Abbrechen
FUTURE FLY Instant Glue Sekeundenkleber
FUTURE FLY Instant Glue Endlich ein Sekundenkleber, der perfekt für die Fliegenbinderei geeignet ist. Über lange Zeit von erfahrenen Fliegenbindern getestet, bevor er endlich auf den Markt kam.
7,95 €
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top