-27%
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Clearwater Fly Rod
299,00 € 219,00 €
Orvis Clearwater Fly Rod
Orvis Clearwater Perhaps one of the best rods ever made in this price range. The Clearwater also comes with the usual Orvis quality and 25-year warranty. This rod series is so wide-ranging that the optimum model can really be selected...
299,00 € 219,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
-30%
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Helios 3F Fly Rod
1.239,00 € 865,00 €
Orvis Helios 3F Fly Rod
Orvis Helios 3F With new advancements in material and taper design, Orvis has created the Helios 3F for all situations where a sensitive presentation should take precedence over maximum line speed and distance. But while the "F" stands for "Feel",...
1.239,00 € 865,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Scott Centric Fly Rod
Scott Centric The state-of-the-art Centric series of fly rods offer a new level of stability, retrieve speed and reach, while giving the angler plenty of feedback through the slightly bendable tip sections and highly transmissive blanks.These are the most efficient...
1.149,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Say R8 fly rod
1.250,00 €
Say R8 fly rod
SAGE Igniter As the successor to legendary rod series such as the TCR, TCX or Method, SAGE had set the bar pretty damn high for the new Igniter and they may have even exceeded expectations. With the new KonneticHD technology...
1.250,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Stoked Fly Rod
GUIDELINE Stoked fly rod. The Stoked fly rod from Guideline is made with the same technology as the new Elevation fly rod, but with slightly less modular carbon fibre material. This results in a deeper action and especially an even...
189,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
-30%
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Recon Freshwater Fly Rod
ORVIS Recon Freshwater The Orvis Recon is one of our absolute favourites. Even though it is in the upper mid-range price segment, it feels more like a premium segment rod. The rods are pleasantly light in the hand and their...
699,00 € 489,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
-30%
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Helios 3F Fly Rod
1.239,00 € 865,00 €
Orvis Helios 3F Fly Rod
Orvis Helios 3F With new advancements in material and taper design, Orvis has created the Helios 3F for all situations where a sensitive presentation should take precedence over maximum line speed and distance. But while the "F" stands for "Feel",...
1.239,00 € 865,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Du hast dich erfolgreich zu unserem newsletter angemeldet
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Scott Sector Fliegenrute
Scott Sector Ebenso so wie der Vorgänger, die Scott Meridian, ist auch die neue Scott Sector perfekt für die Bedürfnisse im Salzwasser ausgelegt. Das Taper wurde im Vergleich zur Meridian merklich verändert und die Aktion ist spitzenbetonter und feinfühliger, aber...
999,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
GUIDELINE Stoked Fliegenrute
GUIDELINE Stoked Fliegenrute Die Stoked Fliegenrute von Guideline ist grundsätzlich mit einer ähnlichen Technologie wie die neue Elevation Fliegenrute gefertigt, jedoch mit einem Kohlefasermaterial, welches ein wenig softer ist. Herdurch ergibt sich eine tiefere Aktion und insbesondere ein noch attraktiverer Preis. Auch...
170,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Sage X Fliegenrute
SAGE X Fliegenrute Die SAGE ONE war zurecht eine der beliebtesten Ruten der letzten Generation, insbesondere unter Küstenfischern. Ihr Nachfolger, die SAGE X, schafft es diese in einigen Bereichen noch zu übertreffen. Während das verwendete Kohlefasermaterial noch leichter und kraftvoller...
999,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Clearwater Fliegenrute
Orvis Clearwater Vielleicht eine der besten Ruten, die jemals in dieser Preisklasse gebaut wurde. Auch die Clearwater kommt in der gewohnten Orvis Qualität und mit der 25-jährigen Garantie. Diese Rutenserie ist so breit gefächert, dass wirklich für jeden Einsatzzweck das...
285,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Recon Freshwater Fliegenrute
ORVIS Recon Freshwater Die Orvis Recon ist einer unserer absoluten Favoriten. Auch wenn sie im oberen mittleren Preissegment angesiedelt ist, fühlt sie sich eher an wie eine Rute aus dem Premiumsegment. Die Ruten liegen angenehm leicht in der Hand und...
659,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Helios 3F Fliegenrute
Orvis Helios 3F Mit neuen Weiterentwicklungen bei Material und Taperdesign hat Orvis die Helios 3F für alle Situationen geschaffen, in denen eine feinfühlige Präsentation Vorrang vor maximaler Schnurgeschwindigkeit und Distanz haben soll. Doch während das "F" für "Feel" steht, zeigen...
1.070,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top