Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline NT8:6 Double Hand Rod
GUIDELINE NT8:6 Double Hand The Guideline NT8 two-handed rods are, in our opinion, one of the absolute top rods on the world market at the moment. The blank is incredibly light and powerful with a fast taper and extra power...
955,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Elevation T-Pac Double Hand Rod
GUIDELINE Elevation T-Pac two-handed rod The Elevation rods use the very latest material and fibre technology and feature the most environmentally friendly components possible.Guideline is committed to developing more sustainable products and this rod series is designed to lead the...
515,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
GUIDELINE Elevation Double Hand
GUIDELINE Elevation Double Hand The Elevation rods use the very latest material and fibre technology and feature the most environmentally friendly components possible.Guideline is committed to developing more sustainable products and this rod range is designed to lead the way...
429,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline NT8:6 Zweihandrute
GUIDELINE NT8:6 Double Hand Die Guideline NT8 Zweihandruten gehören aus unserer Sicht momentan zu den absoluten Topruten am Weltmarkt. Der Blank ist unglaublich leicht und kraftvoll mit einem schnellen Taper und extra Power im unteren Drittel. Die Aktion der Rute...
955,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline Elevation T-Pac Zweihandrute
GUIDELINE Elevation T-Pac Zweihandrute Die Elevation-Ruten nutzen die allerneueste Material- und Fasertechnologie und verfügen über möglichst umweltfreundlichere Komponenten.Guideline hat sich die Entwicklung nachhaltigerer Produkte zum Ziel gesetzt und diese Rutenserie soll den Weg für die zukünftige Rutenproduktion weisen. Das neue...
485,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
GUIDELINE Elevation Double Hand
GUIDELINE Elevation Double Hand Die Elevation-Ruten nutzen die allerneueste Material- und Fasertechnologie und verfügen über möglichst umweltfreundlichere Komponenten.Guideline hat sich die Entwicklung nachhaltigerer Produkte zum Ziel gesetzt und diese Rutenserie soll den Weg für die zukünftige Rutenproduktion weisen. Das neue...
399,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top