Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis battenkill fly reel
Orvis Battenkill - A classic fly reel The new Battenkill is a minimalist's dream. It features a classically designed but technically improved click-and-pawl drag system with four different drag settings. This ultra light fly reel is perfect for shorter rods....
149,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Mirage LT Midnight Black Fly Reel
Orvis Mirage LT The Orvis Mirage LT is, in our opinion, one of the best fly reels in its class. A fly reel made in U.S.A. that is super light, has the same patented technology as the original Orvis Mirage...
489,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Orvis Hydros Black Nickel Fly Reel
ORVIS Hydros Black fly reel The new Orvis Hydros fly reel is based on the already great Hydros SL series, which has been improved even further. The fully sealed brake with stacked carbon and stainless steel discs is still one...
279,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Hydros Silvy Fly Reel
ORVIS Hydros Silver fly reel The new Orvis Hydros fly reel is based on the already great Hydros SL series, which has been improved even further. The fully sealed brake with stacked carbon and stainless steel discs is still one...
279,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Orvis Mirage LT Orange Fly Reel
Orvis Mirage LT The Orvis Mirage LT is, in our opinion, one of the best fly reels in its class. A fly reel made in U.S.A. that is super light, has the same patented technology as the original Orvis Mirage...
489,00 €
Orvis Mirage LT Olive Fly Reel
Orvis Mirage LT The Orvis Mirage LT is, in our opinion, one of the best fly reels in its class. A fly reel made in U.S.A. that is super light, has the same patented technology as the original Orvis Mirage...
449,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Mirage LT Midnight Black Fly Reel
Orvis Mirage LT The Orvis Mirage LT is, in our opinion, one of the best fly reels in its class. A fly reel made in U.S.A. that is super light, has the same patented technology as the original Orvis Mirage...
449,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Mirage Fly Reel Pewter Fly Reel
Orvis Mirage fly reel The Orvis Mirage is one of the best fly reels on the market today. These premium reels are made in Vermont in the U.S.A. and are precision milled from a solid block of aluminium of the...
679,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Orvis Mirage Fly Reel Midnight Black Fly Reel
Orvis Mirage fly reel The Orvis Mirage is one of the best fly reels on the market today. These premium reels are made in Vermont in the U.S.A. and are precision milled from a solid block of aluminium of the...
679,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

-31%
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Mirage LT Blackout Fliegenrolle
Orvis Mirage LT Blackout Fliegenrolle Die Orvis Mirage LT ist unserer Meinung nach eine der besten Fliegenrollen ihrer Klasse. Eine Fliegenrolle made in U.S.A., die superleicht ist, die gleiche patentierte Technologie wie die originale Orvis Mirage hat und sogar für...
499,00 € 349,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
-31%
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Mirage LT Midnight Black Fliegenrolle
Orvis Mirage LT Die Orvis Mirage LT ist unserer Meinung nach eine der besten Fliegenrollen ihrer Klasse. Eine Fliegenrolle made in U.S.A., die superleicht ist, die gleiche patentierte Technologie wie die originale Orvis Mirage hat und sogar für das leichte...
469,00 € 329,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
-31%
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Mirage LT Olive Fliegenrolle
Orvis Mirage LT Die Orvis Mirage LT ist unserer Meinung nach eine der besten Fliegenrollen ihrer Klasse. Eine Fliegenrolle made in U.S.A., die superleicht ist, die gleiche patentierte Technologie wie die originale Orvis Mirage hat und sogar für das leichte...
469,00 € 329,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
-30%
Ausverkauft
Orvis Battenkill Fliegenrolle
Orvis Battenkill - Ein Klassiker unter den Fliegenrollen Die neue Battenkill ist der Traum eines jeden Minimalisten. Sie verfügt über ein klassisch gestaltetes, aber technisch verbessertes Click-and-Pawl-Bremssystem mit vier verschiedenen Bremseinstellungen. Diese ultraleichte Fliegenrolle ist perfekt für kürzere Ruten. Gefertigt...
165,00 € 115,00 €
-29%
Ausverkauft
Orvis Hydros Silver Fliegenrolle
ORVIS Hydros Silver Fliegenrolle Die neue Orvis Hydros Fliegenrolle basiert auf der bereits großartigen Hydros SL Serie, die noch weiter verbessert wurde. Die voll versiegelte Bremse mit gestapelten Karbon- und Edelstahlscheiben ist immer noch eine der stärksten in der Branche,...
339,00 € 239,00 €
-29%
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Orvis Mirage Fliegenrolle Pewter
Orvis Mirage Fliegenrolle Die Orvis Mirage ist derzeit eine der besten Fliegenrollen auf dem Markt. Diese Premium-Rollen werden in Vermont in den U.S.A. gefertigt und werden aus einem soliden Block Aluminium Qualität gefräst. Der Schaft ist aus Titan gefertigt, um...
689,00 € 489,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Du hast dich erfolgreich zu unserem newsletter angemeldet
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top