-50%
Sold Out
Guideline Scandi Schusskopf
  These shooting heads are perfectly balanced for modern Scandi throws. The compact taper charges the rod very well and performs at both short and long casting distances. model weight length 7/8 DH 27 gr / 417 grains 10.5m /...
79,95 € 39,95 €
-23%
Add to cart
Cancel
Rio Skagit Max Shooting Head
Rio Skagit Max Shooting Head - Shooting head for two-handed rods The powerful Skagit Max shooting head from Rio can be combined with various sinking tips and casts fast-sinking tips and large, weighted flies with ease. Long throws are easy...
64,90 € 49,90 €
Add to cart
Cancel
-38%
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline Triple D Schusskopf
The Triple-D have been one of the most popular shooting heads among salmon fishermen since their introduction - and rightly so!The taper is powerful, but still enables a clean presentation, even with higher line weights and sink rates.   model weight...
79,95 € 49,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
-56%
Sold Out
Guideline Compact Switch Schusskopf
The ideal shooting head for small bodies of water! If you are looking for a shooting head for your switch rod to fish in small to medium-sized rivers, then the Guideline Compact Switch is ideal. Now at a special price!
89,95 € 39,95 €
-56%
Sold Out
Guideline Compact Double Hand Schusskopf
If you are looking for a short shooting head for your two-handed rod, you should definitely consider the Guideline Compact. The powerful taper charges the rod easily even in cramped situations. Overall, the perfect shooting head for smaller bodies of...
89,95 € 39,95 €
-50%
Add to cart
Cancel
Guideline RM Float
79,95 € 39,95 €
Guideline RM Float
The RM Float is perfect if you are looking for a floating two-handed shooting head for long casts and clean presentation. Weight: 45gLength: 16m
79,95 € 39,95 €
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

-50%
Ausverkauft
Guideline Scandi Schusskopf
  Diese Schussköpfe sind perfekt ausbalanciert für moderne Scandi-Würfe. Das kompakte Taper lädt die Rute sehr gut auf und performed sowohl auf kurz, als auch auf langer Wurfdistanz. Modell Gewicht Länge 7/8 DH 27 gr/417 grains 10,5 m / 34,5ft...
79,95 € 39,95 €
-23%
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Rio Skagit Max Shooting Head
Rio Skagit Max Shooting Head - Schusskopf für Zweihandruten Der kraftvolle Skagit Max Schusskopf von Rio kann mit verschiedenen Sinkspitzen kombiniert werde und wirft auch schnellsinkende Spitzen und große, beschwerte Fliegen problemlos. Weite Würfe sind auch mit minimalem Rückraum leicht...
64,90 € 49,90 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
-38%
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline Triple D Schusskopf
Die Triple-D sind seit ihrer Einführung einer der beliebtesten Schussköpfe unter Lachsfischern - und dies auch durchaus zurecht!Das Taper ist kraftvoll, ermöglicht aber dennoch eine saubere Präsentation, auch bei höheren Schnurkalssen und Sinkraten.  ACHTUNG: Unsere Empfehlung ist den Schusskopf eine...
79,95 € 49,95 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
-56%
Ausverkauft
Guideline Compact Switch Schusskopf
Der ideale Schusskopf für kleine Gewässer! Wenn du einen Schusskopf für deine Switchrute suchst, um an kleinen bis mittleren Flüssen zu fischen, dann ist der Guideline Compact Switch ideal. Jetzt zum Sonderpreis!
89,95 € 39,95 €
-56%
Ausverkauft
Guideline Compact Double Hand Schusskopf
Wenn du einen kurzen Schusskopf für deine Zweihandrute suchst, solltest du definitiv den Guideline Compact ins Auge fassen. Das kraftvolle Taper lädt die Rute auch in beengten Situationen einfach auf. Insgesamt der perfekte Schusskopf für kleinere Gewässer.
89,95 € 39,95 €
-50%
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Guideline RM Float
79,95 € 39,95 €
Guideline RM Float
Der RM Float ist perfekt, wenn du einen schwimmenden Zweihand-Schusskopf für lange Würfe und saubere Präsentation suchst.  Gewicht: 45gLänge: 16m
79,95 € 39,95 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top