Sold Out
Fishpond Tailwater Fly Tying Kit
Fishpond Tailwater Fly Tying Kit - Bag for tying material and tools The Tailwater fly tying bag allows you to transport your tools and tying material perfectly organized in a single bag. Four large, see-through pockets and a padded storage...
225,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Fishpond Thunderhead Submersible Backpack - ECO
The successor to the Thunderhead Submersible Backpack is finally here! Fishpond's ECO Sling Packs come with a new material that offers the same benefits, but is produced in an environmentally friendly way and, in our opinion, offers an even more...
339,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Fishpond Nomad Emerger Landing Net - River Armor
Fishpond Nomad Emerger landing net made of carbon with silicone mesh Dimensions Total length: 81 cmLanding net head: 25 cm x 48 cmNet Depth: 12"Weight: 430g  
205,00 €
New
Fishpond Confluence Magnetic Net Release - Landing Net Holder
Fishpond Confluence Magnetic Net Release - Landing Net Holder A complete high quality magnetic landing net holder system as you have come to expect from Fishpond. The perfect accessory to always have your landing net at hand.
34,95 €
Cancel
Fishpond Tacky Pescador Fliegenbox - Burnt Orange
The Fishpond Tacky Pescador is a waterproof fly box that is perfect for trout streamers or sea trout flies. These ultra-tough boxes will hold a full range of flies securely and rock. With room for up to 210 flies, and...
44,95 €
Cancel
Fishpond Burrito Bag
Fishpond Burrito Bag - bag for wading gear   The Fishpond Burritio Bag is perfect for safely transporting damp clothing. The perfect solution for transporting wet waders and boots out of the water before drying them at home. Featuring a...
69,95 €
Fishpond Grand Teton Rolling Luggage
Fishpond Grand Teton Rolling Luggage - fly fishing holdall The Fishpond Grand Teton Rolling Luggage is an innovative and extremely capable travel luggage that allows you to carry everything you need for your fly fishing adventures far from home. This...
479,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Fishpond Thunderhead Submersible Sling - ECO
This stylish and most importantly 100% waterproof sling pack by Fishpond is the perfect companion on the water, whether on a relaxing day at the creek or a stormy day at the coast.The waterproof and robust TiZip zippers ensure absolute...
285,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Ausverkauft
Fishpond Tailwater Fly Tying Kit
Fishpond Tailwater Fly Tying Kit - Tasche für Bindematerial und -werkzeug Die Tailwater Fliegenbindetasche erlaubt es dir dein Werkzeug und Bindematerial perfekt geordnet in einer einzigen Tasche zu transportieren. Vier große, durchsichtige Taschen und ein gepolstertes Staufach bieten viel Platz für...
225,00 €
Abbrechen
Fishpond Thunderhead Submersible Backpack - ECO - Cutthroat Orange
Der Nachfolger des Thunderhead Submersible Backpacks ist endlich da! Die ECO Sling Packs von Fishpond kommen mit einem neuen Material, das die selben Vorzüge bietet, jedoch umweltfreundlich produziert wird und unserer Meinung nach eine noch angenehmere Haptik bietet.Die wasserdichten und robusten...
339,00 €
Abbrechen
Ausverkauft
Fishpond Nomad Emerger Kescher - River Armor
Fishpond Nomad Emerger Kescher aus Carbon mit Silikonnetz Maße Gesamtlänge: 81 cmKescherkopf: 25 cm x 48 cmNetztiefe: 30,5 cmGewicht: 430 g  
205,00 €
Neu
Fishpond Confluence Magnetic Net Release - Kescherhalter
Fishpond Confluence Magnetic Net Release - Kescherhalter Ein komplettes magnetisches Kescherhaltersystem von hoher Qualität wie Sie es von Fishpond erwarten. Das perfekte Zubehör, um Ihren Kescher immer griffbereit zu haben.
34,95 €
Abbrechen
Fishpond Tacky Pescador Fliegenbox - Burnt Orange
Die Tacky Pescador von Fishpond ist eine wasserdichte Fliegenbox die perfekt für Forellenstreamer oder Meerforellenfliegen geeignet ist. Diese ultra-robusten Boxen halten eine ganze Reihe von Fliegen sicher und rocken. Mit Platz für bis zu 210 Fliegen, und einer 100% wasserdichten Dichtung...
44,95 €
Abbrechen
Fishpond Burrito Bag
Fishpond Burrito Bag - Tasche für Watbekleidung   Die Burritio Bag von Fishpond ist perfekt um auch feuchte Watklamotten sicher zu transportieren. Die perfekte Lösung für den Transport von nassen Wathosen und Stiefeln aus dem Wasser, bevor sie zu Hause getrocknet werden. Ausgestattet...
69,95 €
Fishpond Grand Teton Rolling Luggage
Fishpond Grand Teton Rolling Luggage - Reisetasche für Fliegenfischer Das Fishpond Grand Teton Rollgepäck ist ein innovatives und extrem leistungsfähiges Reisegepäck, in dem Sie alles transportieren können, was Sie für Ihre Fliegenfischerabenteuer fernab der Heimat benötigen. In diese Rolltasche passen...
479,00 €
Abbrechen
Fishpond Thunderhead Submersible Sling - ECO - Shale
Der Nachfolger der Thunderhead Submersible Rucksäcken ist endlich da! Die ECO Sling Packs von Fishpond kommen mit einem neuen Material, das die selben Vorzüge bietet, jedoch umweltfreundlich produziert wird und unserer Meinung nach eine noch angenehmere Haptik bietet.Die wasserdichten und robusten...
285,00 €
Abbrechen
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top