-15%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
Simms Freestone Set Felt
668,00 € 569,00 €
Simms Freestone Set Felt
SIMMS Freestone Watset Felt The Simms company stands for wading clothing of the highest quality, which ensures that the angler stays dry and safe in the water. With the new Freestone wading set, Simms offers a very high-quality combination of...
668,00 € 569,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Simms G3 Guide Boot Vibram
For many years the Simms G3 Guide has been one of our first choices when it comes to solid, comfortable, high quality wading boots. The variant with Vibram rubber sole ffers very high comfort for your feet and is perfect...
349,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Bundle
Add to cart
Cancel
Simms G4 Pro Boot - Vibram
SIMMS G4 Pro Boots - Vibram The G4 Pro wading boot was designed from the ground up to be the highest performing wading boot ever built. The perfect combination of durability and agility makes the G4 Pro a comfortable, sure-footed...
339,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
-15%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
Simms Freestone Set Rubber
668,00 € 569,00 €
Simms Freestone Set Rubber
SIMMS Freestone wading kit with rubber sole The Simms company stands for wading clothing of the highest quality, which ensures that the angler stays dry and safe in the water. With the new Freestone wading set, Simms offers a very...
668,00 € 569,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Bundle
Add to cart
Cancel
Simms Freestone Boot - Felt
SIMMS Freestone Boots - Felt A wading shoe that has proven itself many times over and knows how to excel in particular through a good grip and incredible robustness. In the variant with felt sole in particular a very good...
219,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Bundle
Add to cart
Cancel
Simms Freestone Boot - Rubber
SIMMS Freestone Boot Rubber A wading shoe that has proven itself many times over and in particular by a good grip and incredible robustness to überzegen knows. In the version with rubber sole especially a very good choice for fishing...
219,00 €
Add to cart
Cancel
Du hast dich erfolgreich zu unserem newsletter angemeldet
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

-15%
Neu
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Simms Freestone Set Felt
668,00 € 569,00 €
Simms Freestone Set Felt
SIMMS Freestone Watset Filz Die Firma Simms steht für Watbekleidung höchster Qualität, die dafür sorgt, dass man als Angler trocken und sicher im Wasser steht. Mit dem neuen Freestone Watset bietet Simms eine sehr hochwertige Kombination aus der Simms Freestone...
668,00 € 569,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Simms G3 Guide Boot Vibram
SIMMS G3 Guide Boot Vibram - Robuster Watschuh mit Gummisohle Seit Jahren eine unserer absoluten Empfehlungen wenn es um Watschuhe geht. Der G3 Guide Watschuh von Simms ist grundsolide gefertigt, hält auch härtesten Einsätzen stand und überzeugt durch hohen Komfort. Die...
349,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Set-Angebot
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Simms G4 Pro Boot - Vibram
SIMMS G4 Pro Stiefel - Vibram Der G4 Pro Watstiefel wurde von Grund auf neu entwickelt, um der leistungsstärkste Watstiefel zu sein, der jemals gebaut wurde. Die perfekte Kombination aus Langlebigkeit und Komfort macht den G4 Pro zu einem extrem komfortablen,...
339,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
-15%
Neu
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Simms Freestone Set Rubber
668,00 € 569,00 €
Simms Freestone Set Rubber
SIMMS Freestone Watset Gummisohle Die Firma Simms steht für Watbekleidung höchster Qualität, die dafür sorgt, dass man als Angler trocken und sicher im Wasser steht. Mit dem neuen Freestone Watset bietet Simms eine sehr hochwertige Kombination aus der Simms Freestone Wathose...
668,00 € 569,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Set-Angebot
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Simms Freestone Boot - Felt
SIMMS Freestone Stiefel - Filz Ein Watschuh der sich vielfach bewährt hat und insbesondere durch einen guten Halt und unglaubliche Robustheit zu überzegen weiß. In der Variante mit Filzsohle insbesondere eine sehr gute Wahl für die Küste. Das waten durch...
219,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Set-Angebot
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Simms Freestone Boot - Rubber
SIMMS Freestone Boot Rubber Ein Watschuh der sich vielfach bewährt hat und insbesondere durch einen guten Halt und unglaubliche Robustheit zu überzegen weiß. In der Variante mit Gummisohle insbesondere eine sehr gute Wahl für die Fischerei im Süßwasser. Das waten...
219,00 €
In den Warenkorb
Abbrechen
Du hast dich erfolgreich zu unserem newsletter angemeldet
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top