Guideline Predator Evolve Hover/Intermediate

Guideline
89,95 €
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten. Für Lieferadressen ausßerhalb Deutschlands können die Mehrwertsteuersätze an der Kasse variieren.
GUIDELINE Predator Evolve Floating If you don't want to compromise when fishing for pike and other predatory fish, then the Guideline Predator Evolve is the perfect line for you. The powerful taper with extra-long rear taper is extremely stable in the air even when casting large flies and the particularly...
Line Weight :
Sinking Rate :
89,95 €

GUIDELINE Predator Evolve Floating

If you don't want to compromise when fishing for pike and other predatory fish, then the Guideline Predator Evolve is the perfect line for you. The powerful taper with extra-long rear taper is extremely stable in the air even when casting large flies and the particularly low-stretch core guarantees direct contact with bait and fish.

The floating version is perfect for fishing with poppers or other surface lures, in shallow waters with heavy vegetation or as an all-round line.

Predator Evolve Floating

.

The floating version is perfect for fishing with poppers or other surface lures, in shallow waters with heavy vegetation or as an all-round line.

.

Predator Evolve Hover/Intermediate

.

The perfect all-round line that allows optimal fishing in almost all conditions. Basically, with large streamers with a lot of buoyancy, it is an advantage if the fly line pulls the lure directly under water.

Predator Evolve Sink1/Sink3

.

When fishing deeper, the Predator Evolve S1/S3 is the best choice. Depending on the length of the sink phase and the retrieve speed, you can vary the depth at which you fish very well, so that you don't have constant bottom contact even in shallower sections.

.

Details

Model Head length Head weight Sink rate Total length
Preator Evolve WF #7 11 meter 18 gram Float 30 m
Preator Evolve WF #8 11 meter 20 gram Float
30 m
Preator Evolve WF #9 11 meter 22 gram Float 30 m
Preator Evolve WF #10 11 meter 24 gram Float
30 m
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Guideline Predator Evolve Hover/Intermediate

Guideline
89,95 €
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten. Für Lieferadressen ausßerhalb Deutschlands können die Mehrwertsteuersätze an der Kasse variieren.
GUIDELINE Predator Evolve Floating Wenn du bei der Fischerei auf Hecht und andere Raubfische keine Kompromisse eingehen willst, dann ist die Guideline Predator Evolve die perfekte Schnur für dich. Das kraftvolle Taper mit extralangem Rear Taper liegt auch beim Werfen großer Fliegen äußerst stabil in der Luft und der besonders...
Schnurklasee :
Sinkrate :
89,95 €

GUIDELINE Predator Evolve Floating

Wenn du bei der Fischerei auf Hecht und andere Raubfische keine Kompromisse eingehen willst, dann ist die Guideline Predator Evolve die perfekte Schnur für dich. Das kraftvolle Taper mit extralangem Rear Taper liegt auch beim Werfen großer Fliegen äußerst stabil in der Luft und der besonders dehnungsarme Kern garantiert einen direkten Kontakt zu Köder und Fisch.

Die Floating Variante ist perfekt für die Fischerei mit Poppern oder anderen Oberflächenködern, in flachen Gewässern mit starkem Pflanzenbewuchs oder als Allroundschnur.

Predator Evolve Floating

Die Floating Variante ist perfekt für die Fischerei mit Poppern oder anderen Oberflächenködern, in flachen Gewässern mit starkem Pflanzenbewuchs oder als Allroundschnur.

 

Predator Evolve Hover/Intermediate

Die perfekte Allroundschnur, die fast unter allen Bedingungen optimales Fischen ermöglicht. Grundsätzlich ist es bei großen Streamern mit viel Auftrieb ein Vorteil, wenn die Fliegenschnur den Köder direkt unter Wasser zieht.

 

Predator Evolve Sink1/Sink3

Wenn tiefer gefischt werden muss, ist die Predator Evolve S1/S3 die beste Wahl. Je nach Länge der Absinkphase und der Einholgeschwindigkeit kann man die Tiefe in der man fischt sehr gut varieren, sodass man auch in flacheren Abschnitten nicht ständig Grundkontakt hat.

 

Details

 
 
Modell Kopflänge Kopfgewicht Sinkrate Gesamtlänge
Preator Evolve WF #7 11 meter 18 gram Float 30 m
Preator Evolve WF #8 11 meter 20 gram Float
30 m
Preator Evolve WF #9 11 meter 22 gram Float 30 m
Preator Evolve WF #10 11 meter 24 gram Float
30 m
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kürzlich angeschaut
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top